2017 Easter and Anzac Day Trading Hours
Post

2017 Easter and Anzac Day Trading Hours

Easter Friday 14 April Easter Saturday 15 April Easter Sunday 16 April Easter Monday 17 April Anzac Day Monday 25 April Coles Closed 6am – 9pm Closed 8am – 8pm 1pm – 8pm The Reject Shop Closed 8am – 5pm Closed 9am – 3pm 1pm – 6pm Datavoice Communications Closed 9am – 12pm Closed Closed...

Christmas Trading Hours 2016
Post

Christmas Trading Hours 2016

CHRISTMAS EVE CHRISTMAS DAY BOXING DAY New Years Eve New Years Day   Saturday 24 December Sunday 25 December Monday 26 December Tuesday 27 December Wednesday 28 December Thursday 29 December Friday 30 December Saturday 31st December Sunday 1 January Monday 2nd January Coles 6am – 10pm Closed 8am – 6pm 7am – 8pm 6am...

SAVE UP TO 70% OFF at Millers!
Post

SAVE UP TO 70% OFF at Millers!

It’s SALE time! Time to clear out old season stock to make room for amazing new season product. We have sale items with “Up to 70% off”! so let’s kick off Mid Season Sale with a fantastic sale week and Sell Sell Sell! Promo Starts: Wednesday, 24th August 2016 Promo Ends: Wednesday, 31st August 2016