Christmas Trading Hours 2016

CHRISTMAS EVE CHRISTMAS DAY BOXING DAY New Years Eve New Years Day
  Saturday 24 December Sunday 25 December Monday 26 December Tuesday 27 December Wednesday 28 December Thursday 29 December Friday 30 December Saturday 31st December Sunday 1 January Monday 2nd January
Coles 6am – 10pm Closed 8am – 6pm 7am – 8pm 6am – 9pm 6am – 9pm 6am – 9pm 6am – 9pm 8am – 7pm 8am – 8pm
The Reject Shop 8am – 6pm Closed 9am – 3pm 9am – 3pm 8:30am – 5:30pm 8.30am – 6pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5pm Closed 9am – 3pm
Datavoice Communications 9am – 12pm Closed Closed Closed 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 5pm 9am – 1pm Closed Closed
Skinner’s Premium Quality Meats 6am – 1pm Closed Closed Closed 6am – 5:30pm 6am – 5:30pm 6am – 5.30pm 6am – 1pm Closed Closed
ANZ Bank Closed Closed Closed Closed 9.30am – 4pm 9.30am – 4pm 9.30am – 5pm Closed Closed Closed
Millers 8am – 2pm Closed Closed Closed 9am – 5:30pm 9am – 5.30pm 9am – 5.30pm 9am – 1pm Closed 9am – 5:30pm
Riverside Markets 7am – 3pm Closed Closed Closed 8am – 5:30pm 8am – 5:30pm 8am – 5:30pm 8am – 1pm Closed Closed
John’s Hairdressing 8am – 12pm Closed Closed Closed Closed  8am – 5pm  8am – 5pm  8am – 12pm Closed Closed
Spa and Deluxe 9am – 4pm Closed Closed Closed 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm 9am – 1pm Closed Closed